2019 Member Roster

Timothy M Barry
BARRY REALTY GROUP, LLC

TBarry@BarryRealtyGroup.com

Francis P Bertolino III
THE NORTH SHORE REALTY GROUP
FrankHomeTeam@gmail.com

Anthony M Bevilacqua
CAMBRIDGE REAL ESTATE ASSC
tony@929realestate.com

Corey J Bishop
BISHOP WEST REAL ESTATE
corey@bishopwestteam.com

A. Nicholas N Coppola
COPPOLA PROPERTIES, INC.
nick@coppolaproperties.com

Jeremy J Cyrier
MANSARD COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
jeremy@mansardcre.com

Brian DApice
THE MEGA GROUP
email@dapiceassociates.com

Barbara L Davis-Hassan
BARB HASSAN REALTY
Barb@BarbHassanRealty.com

Aime DeNault
Century 21 Northshore Realty
aime@c21northshore.com

Steven A DeSisto
COLDWELL BANKER COMMERCIAL, NR
sdesisto@coldwellbanker.com

Randall J DeVries
B.H.H.S. N.E.PRIME PROPERTIES
rdevries@ownnewengland.com

Mark DiFranco
DIFRANCO REALTY INC.
mark@difranco.org

John Doherty
Doherty Realty Co.
doherty@tmlp.net

Charity Edwards
LAER REALTY PARTNERS
Charity@EdwardsRealtyTeam.com

Douglas P Edwards
LAER REALTY PARTNERS
Charity@EdwardsRealtyTeam.com

Jane R Fine
FINE PROPERTIES, INC.
jfine@finepropertiesinc.com

Donald Flannery
FLANNERY & COMPANY, REALTORS
flannerycompany@msn.com

Bruce V Gallant
CENTURY 21 NORTH EAST
bgallant@C21NorthShore.com

John Gallant
Gallant Associates
jeg2222@aol.com

Brian Garvey
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY / NASHUA
garveyrealtyteam@gmail.com

Timothy M Garvey
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICE
tim.garvey@commonmoves.com

John Gearty
BHHS VERANI REAL ESTATE
jdgearty@yahoo.com

Peter Georges
Peter J. Georges, REALTOR
peteandnona@verizon.net

Robert T Germaine
GERMAINE REALTY GROUP, INC.
rtg74@aol.com

Jeffrey W Hall
KELLER WILLIAMS PINNACLE CENTR
hallnhomes@hotmail.com

Michael J Hernandez
360 BERKSHIRE REALTY GROUP
michael@360berkshirerealty.com

David Hutchinson
Ballow and Hutchinson Realty
Gdavid.hutchinson@ballowandhutchinson.com

Greg Johnson
H G Johnson Real Estate
greg@hgjohnson.com

Rochelle Jonswold
KELLER WILLIAMS NORTH CENTRAL
rochelle@kw.com

David Labonte
B.H.H.S. N.E. Prime Properties
blabonte@ownnewengland.com

Patrice Leonard
SAGE REAL ESTATE VENTURES
tleonard@hmrproperties.com

Karyn Sue Marchione-Reidy 
Park Place Realty
kmarchione@hotmail.com

Martin O`Connell
WOLCOTT REALTY
martino@wolcottrealty.com

Jasmine Ortiz
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY PINNACLE
jinaortiz@gmail.com

Jason Parisella
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
jasonp@kw.com

Kevin A Pepe
COMMERCIAL REALTY ADVISORS
kpepe@comrealty.net

Gwendolen Perkins
BOSTON RESTAURANT GROUP
weperk@ix.netcom.com

Irwin M Pers
COLDWELL BANKER COMMERCIAL, NR
irwin.pers@nemoves.com

John Reardon
J J Reardon & Company
jjrrealty@verizon.net

Russell J Sabadosa
PREMIER CHOICE REALTY, INC.
russell@pcrealtyma.com

Jim Scali
BH&G – THE MASIELLO GROUP
jimscali@masiello.com

Kevin M Sears
SEARS REAL ESTATE
KevinSears@SearsRE.com

Jeffrey D Sheehy
DUNDEE PROPERTIES LCC
jsheehy@whittemoreco.com

Scott Simpson
CENTURY 21 NORTH EAST
scott@c21northshore.com

Justine Snyder
FINE PROPERTIES, INC.
justine@fineproperties.com

Judy Solomon
Park Place Realty
parkplacesells@aol.com

Michael A Sorrentino
CENTURY 21 HOMETOWN ASSOCIATES
mike.sorrentino@century21.com

Demetrius Spaneas
LAND AND SEA REAL ESTATE, INC.
ds@landandsearealestate.com

Austin Spinella
COLDWELL BANKER COMMERCIAL, NR
austin.spinella@cbcworldwide.com

David Stubblebine
STUBBLEBINE COMPANY
david@stubblebinecompany.com

James Stubblebine
STUBBLEBINE COMPANY
james@stubblebinecompany.com

Micah Stubblebine
STUBBLEBINE COMPANY
micah@stubblebinecompany.com

Nicole Vadnais
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-LONGMEADOW
NicoleV523@KW.com

Robert J Vazza
BRIDGEWATERS REAL ESTATE
rjvazza@gmail.com

Peter R West
BISHOP WEST REAL ESTATE
pwest@ccim.net

Wendy R Whitty
WHITTY REAL ESTATE
wendywhitty@comcast.net

Nancy Wluka
WLUKA REAL ESTATE CORP.
nancy@wlukarealestate.com

Paul G Yorkis
PATRIOT REAL ESTATE INC.
pgyorkis@aol.com

2019 Affiliate Members

Barbara Arena
GRANITE STATE DEVELOPMENT CORP
barena@granitestatedev.com

Charles Budnick
CABCO CONSULT, INC.
cabudnick@cabcon.com

John Haas
CONSERV GROUP, INC.
jhaas@conservgroup.com

Robert Charland
EXCHANGE AUTHORITY, LLC
rcharland@exchangeauthority.com

Michael Castagna
CASTAGNA CONSULTING GROUP, LLC
michael@castagnaconsultinggroup.com

John Torvi
HERBERT H. LANDY INSURANCE
johnt@landy.com

Matthew Collins
Granite State Development
mcollins@granitestatedev.com

Kathy Condon
MLS Property Information Network
kcondon@mlspin.com

Bill Martin
Bay State Savings Bank
wmartin@baystatesavings.com

Tracey Gaylord
Granite State Development
tgaylord@granitestatedev.com

Guy Dalton
GZA Geo Environmental, Inc.
guy.dalton@gza.com

Philip Cordeiro
Allen & Major Associates
pcordeiro@allenmajor.com