Our Approach

commercial_realtors_massachusettsThe REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Massachusetts (RCAMA) is the only REALTOR® Association in Massachusetts exclusively serving the specialized needs of the commercial real estate industry professionals. Our members include licensed brokers, salespersons and trade affiliates.

RCAMA is a local association of the National Association of REALTORS®, the world’s largest professional association. The term REALTOR® is a registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.

RCAMA is dedicated to furthering the professionalism, education and cooperation between real estate professionals, trade affiliates and the public. We proudly provide resources, classes, seminars and networking events to assist in the growth of all of our professional members.

Board of Directors

Our directors and staff are devoted to advocate, educate and grow each professional member of

the REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Massachusetts.


CEO/Association Executive
Beth Howell

Executive Directors

Nicole Vadnais - President

[email protected]

Michele Mathieu - President-Elect

[email protected]

Wendy Whitty - Secretary

[email protected]

Charity Edwards - Treasurer, Immediate Past President

[email protected]


Barb Davis-Hasson, CCIM - Western

[email protected]

Justine Snyder - Central

[email protected]

Kevin Pepe - Southeast

[email protected]

Paul Yorkis - Director

[email protected]

Cindy Gaynor-Harper - Director

[email protected]

Dom Santaniello - Director

[email protected]

Russell Sabadosa - Director

[email protected]

Mark DiFranco - Director

[email protected]

Tim Garvey - Director

[email protected]

Barbara Arena - Director

[email protected]

Mike Sorrentino - Director

[email protected]

Ahmet Gunay - Director

[email protected]

Michelle Haggstrom - Director

[email protected]

RCAMA Past President Honor Roll

2001 Tom Carroll, CCIM

2002 Tom Carroll, CCIM

2003 Tom Manuel

2004 Peter Haley, CCIM

2005 Aime DeNault

2006 Ed Carbone, CCIM

2007 Sandy Brown, CCIM

2008 Wendy Perkins

2008 & 2009 Sandy Brown, CCIM (Transition to Statewide Board)

2010 Taylor Newton

2011 Michael Sorrentino

2012 Kevin Pepe

2013 Frank Bertolino

2014 Scott Simpson

2015 Mark DiFranco

2016 Barbara Hassan Davis

2017 Frank Bertolino

2018 Tim Garvey

2019 Justine Snyder

2020 Paul Yorkis

2021 & 2022 Russell Sabadosa

2023 Charity Edwards

Become a Member Today

Take your career to the next level by becoming a respected member of The REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Massachusetts.